Our Agents

Osaka
Gosnells
  • Magilan Textiles Pty Ltd.

    Tel: 0061 08 9459 2264
    Fax: 0061 08 9459 2264
    Email: magilantextiles@gmail.com
    Addr: Anthony Gilmore, PO Box 280, Gosnells 6990 Western Australia.

  • Agent Wanted – Austria

  • Agent Wanted – Belgium

  • Christos Gerolemou

    Tel: 00357 99411577
    Fax: 00357 22270733
    Email: ckg_agencies@hotmail.com
    Addr: C.K.G. Trading and Agencies 5A Orfeos Street 2122 Plati-Aglantzia Nicosia Cyprus.

  • Agent Wanted – Denmark

  • Erich Lingg (Northern Germany)

    Tel: 0049 9971 9966670
    Mobile: 0049 170 2390213
    Email: e.lingg@web.de
    Addr: Haidsteiner Str. 29 93486 Runding Germany.

  • Ursula Lingg
    (Southern Germany)

    Tel: 0049 9193 5083225
    Fax: 0049 9193 5083226
    Email: u-lingg@t-online.de
    Addr: Heubergerstr. 19 91315 Höchstadt Germany.

  • Agustin Garcia Guzman

    Tel: +34932195101
    Email: garytex@garytex.e.telefonica.net
    Addr: Garytex, S.L. Secretario Coloma, 114 Bajos 08024 Barcelona Spain.

  • Agent wanted – France

  • UNICA

    Tel: 0030 2310 705091
    Fax: 0030 2310 705091
    Email: unica@otenet.gr
    Addr: George Kouvelopoulos, 4, Ippolitis str. / Evosmos 56438 Thessaloniki Greece.

  • Rebecka Jackson (North West)

    Mobile: 07900 315164
    Email: rebecka.j.jackson@googlemail.com
    Addr: 11 Dartford Road, Urmston, Manchester, M41 9EF

  • Hannah Jackson – London

    Mobile: 078500 42588
    Email: hannah@hj-m.co.uk

  • Richard Carpenter
    (Midlands & South East)

    Mobile: 07768 310090
    Fax: 01420 520108
    Email: rcarpenter994278@aol.com
    Addr: The Oasthouse, Bentley, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5NF, UK.

  • Miriam Richards

    Tel: 00353 16218816
    Mobile: 00353 872580744
    Fax: 00353 1866966
    Email: mrfab@eircom.net
    Addr: 154 Laraghcon, Lucan, Co. Dublin, Ireland.

  • Claudio Bises

    Tel: 0039 337 393971
    Fax: 0039 031 8365209
    Email: c.bises@alice.it
    Addr: Via Battista Mondelli 12, 22012 Cernobbio – Como, Italy.

  • Okumura Trading Co. Ltd.

    Tel: 0081 6 6185 2111
    Fax: 0081 6 4706 5405
    Email: okumura@oku-t.com
    Addr: Tomomi Okumura, Sarai Bldg, 6F, 2 Chome 2-9, Hiranomachi Chuo-Ku, Osaka, Japan.

  • A Spiteri and Co.

    Tel: 00356 385617
    Fax: 00356 385821
    Email: aspiterico@global.net.mt
    Addr: Theresa Sammut Alessi, “Windermere”, Triq il Gejza, Swieqi, Malta.

  • Agent Wanted – Russia

  • Carl Rundlöf

    Tel: 0046 8803387
    Mobile: 0046 707784806
    Email: carl@rundlofs.se
    Addr: Rundlöfs Agenturer AB Asbörnsens Väg 11 16761 Bromma Sweden.

  • Intes Textile Corp

    Tel: 00886 2 2555 2216
    Fax: 00886 2 2555 4541
    Email: intes@ms19.hinet.net
    Addr: : Mr Paul Ho, 14F, No. 119, Cheng Chou Road, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Contact Us

8 Station Close, Potters Bar, Herts, EN6 1TL

+44 (0)1707 655878

sales@sochs.co.uk

Name *

Email *

Company

Telephone

Please prove you are human by selecting the Plane.

Your Enquiry